Our Commitment to You Working with us

We are a team of full time REALTORS® working hard to change the industry by putting YOU first. Our number ONE goal is to bring you a level of service and negotiation that you will not forget; To make your home buying or selling experience as special, memorable, fun, lucrative, and relaxing as possible; To put your needs and wants FIRST; and to GIVE BACK at every possible opportunity.

Our experience and care for our clients and for our communities is what sets us apart. We offer a boutique style experience, while being powered by a huge, top producing, constantly growing brokerage.

We operate in a supportive, professional, positive environment that allows us to SERVE you in finding your perfect home and/or selling your home for the most amount of money in the least amount of time! Our systems and team approach ensure that NOTHING falls between the cracks and that you will have the most amazing home buying and selling experience.

Jamie Pierroz Jamie Pierroz
REALTOR® , DRE #01940162
jamie@pierrozgroup.com
(916) 532-5303
View Profile
Jeromy Pierroz Jeromy Pierroz
REALTOR® , DRE #02005254
jeromy@pierrozgroup.com
(916) 295-2860
View Profile
Angie Counts Angie Counts
REALTOR® , DRE #02004119
angiecounts22@gmail.com
(916) 719-4801
View Profile
Zakary Watson Zakary Watson
REALTOR® , DRE #02041850
zakarywatson86@gmail.com
(815) 600-4897
View Profile
Sean Chiquet Sean Chiquet
REALTOR® , DRE #01486748
sean.chiquet@gmail.com
(916) 521-6892
View Profile
Tara Collins Tara Collins
REALTOR® , DRE #01824792
tcollinshants@gmail.com
(916) 878-6332
View Profile
Shawna Adrien Shawna Adrien
REALTOR® , DRE #01956150
adrienrealty4you@gmail.com
(916) 899-4019
View Profile
Jamie Reyes Jamie Reyes
REALTOR® , DRE #02067016
jamiereyes.realtor@gmail.com
(916) 799-3649
View Profile
JC Rowe JC Rowe
REALTOR® , DRE #01952828
yourrealtorjc@gmail.com
(916) 804-7355
View Profile
Kelly O'Harran Kelly O'Harran
REALTOR® , DRE #01706164
kellyoharran@gmail.com
(916) 276-1266
View Profile
Jeni Beames Jeni Beames
Client Experience & Transaction Manager
transactions@pierrozrealestategroup.com
(916) 223-1379
View Profile
Katie Schuh Katie Schuh
REALTOR® , DRE #02088437
(541) 519-2822
View Profile
Nick Volkert Nick Volkert
REALTOR® , DRE #02074116
nickvolkertrealtor@gmail.com
(916) 899-1783
View Profile
Tara Zilch Tara Zilch
REALTOR® , DRE #02064924
tarazilch@icloud.com
(530) 774-5921
View Profile
Rebecca MacDonald Rebecca MacDonald
REALTOR® , DRE #0297732
Rebeccamacrealtor@gmail.com
(916) 390-9975
View Profile
Kacie Dorris Kacie Dorris
REALTOR® , DRE #02097451
kacie@pierrozgroup.com
(916) 534-0848
View Profile
Gina Brashears Gina Brashears
REALTOR® , DRE #02031982
gina.brashears@gmail.com
916.761.0895
View Profile
Josie Fawver Josie Fawver
REALTOR® , DRE #02036467
josie.fawver@gmail.com
916.529.1524
View Profile

Our Testimonials What our customers say

5.0